EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CENTRAL OFFICE


Stephen Basnight
Superintendent of Schools

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3502
sbasnight@hyde.k12.nc.us

Tammy Sadler
Transportation

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us




VACANT
Instructional Programs and Assessments

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3510
@hyde.k12.nc.us


Kenneth W. Chilcoat
Finance

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3506
kchilcoat@hyde.k12.nc.us

Kaila Williams
Payroll / Personnel / Human Resources Support

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3503/3325 (School Campus)
kwilliams@hyde.k12.nc.us

Karen Hutson
Federal Programs  / Exceptional Children

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3512
khutson@hyde.k12.nc.us

Nancy Leach
Student Support Services and Grants / Title IX Compliance

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3515
nleach@hyde.k12.nc.us

Mamie Brimmage 
Child Nutrition 

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3336
mbrimmage@hyde.k12.nc.us

Paul O'Neal 
Maintenance 

(252) 926-0221 Extension 3338
poneal@hyde.k12.nc.us

Shelby Gibbs 
Technology 

(252) 926-0221 Extension 3307
sgibbs@hyde.k12.nc.us

Julio Morales 
Public Information 

(252) 926-0240 Extension 3206
jmorales@hyde.k12.nc.us

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF


Tammy Sadler
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us

Lisa Spencer
Instructional Management Coordinator / Career and Technical Education

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3504
lspencer@hyde.k12.nc.us

Tekisha Jordan
Student Services Support / North Carolina PreKindergarten Contract Administrator

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3514
tjordan@hyde.k12.nc.us

Alison Potter
Administrative Assistant / Data and Accountability / Career and Technical Education

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3507/3511
apotter@hyde.k12.nc.us

Charmayne Johnson
Assistant Finance Officer

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3505
cjohnson@hyde.k12.nc.us

Montez Fulford
Custodian

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
mfulford@hyde.k12.nc.us

Johnny Stotesberry
Head Transportation Mechanic

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
jstotesberry@hyde.k12.nc.us

Gregory Berry
Transportation Mechanic

(252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
gberry@hyde.k12.nc.us