•  

    HCS Board of Education

     Stephen Basnight

      Mr. Stephen G. Basnight  III
    Superintendent

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3502
    sbasnight@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

       Tammy Sadler    

    Tammy Sadler
    Transportation

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
    tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us

       

    Thomas Dale Cole  

    Thomas Dale Cole
    Instructional Programs and Assessment
    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3511
    tdcole@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Ken Chilcoat   

    Kenneth W. Chilcoat
    Finance Officer

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3506
    kchilcoat@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Kaila Williams    

    Kaila Williams
    Payroll / Personnel / Human Resources Support

                (252) 926-3281 Extension 3503/3325 (School Campus)               kwilliams@hyde.k12.nc.us 

    Karen Hutson

    Karen Hutson 
    Federal Programs / Exceptional Children

    (252) 926-0221 Extension 3512
    khutson@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Nancy Leach  

    Nancy Leach
    Student Support Services and Grants / Title IX Compliance Officer

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3515
    nleach@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Mamie Brimmage  

    Mamie Brimmage
    Child Nutrition

    (252) 926-0221 Extension 3336
    mbrimmage@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Paul ONeal  

    Paul O’Neal
    Maintenance

    (252) 926-0221 Extension 3338
    poneal@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Shelby Gibbs  

    Shelby Gibbs
    Chief Technology Officer
    (252) 926-0221 Extension 3307
    sgibbs@hyde.k12.nc.us
      


    ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

     

    Tamy Sadler   

    Tammy Sadler
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
    tsadler@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

     Lisa Spencer

    Lisa Spencer
    Instructional Management Coordinator / Career and Technical Education

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3504
    lspencer@hyde.k12.nc.us 

     

    Tekisha Jordan  

    Tekisha Jordan
    Student Services Support / North Carolina PreKindergarten Contract Administrator

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3514
    tjordan@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Alison Potter  

    Alison Potter
    Administrative Assistant / Data and Accountability / Career and Technical Education

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3510
    apotter@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Charmayne Johnson  

    Charmayne Johnson
    Assistant Finance Officer

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3505
    cjohnson@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Montez Fulford  

    Montez Fulford
    Custodian

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
    mfulford@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Jhonny Stotesberry  

    Johnny Stotesberry
    Head Transportation Mechanic

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
    jstotesberry@hyde.k12.nc.us

     

    Gregory Berry  

    Gregory Berry
    Transportation Mechanic

    (252) 926-3281 Extension 3500
    gberry@hyde.k12.nc.us