• MEMBERS of the Technology Advisory Committee

    1. Ocracoke: K-2 Claudia Lewis, 3-5 Jeanie Owens, 6-8 Louise Salerno, 9-12 Charles Temple, Administrator Leslie Cole
    2. MES: K-2 Kristy Marslender, 3-5 Emilie Miller, Adminisrator Allison Etheridge
    3. MECHS: 6-8 Dail Berry, 9-12 Caitlin Baird, Administrator Ramona Armstrong
    4. Mattamuskeet Campus Media Coordinator, Connie Gibbs
    5. Hyde County Chief Technology Officer, Shelby Gibbs
    6. Hyde County Instructional Technology Facilitator, Sabrina Lynn King-Bowen
    7. Hyde County Superintendent, Dr. Randolph Latimore

    Team Drive Access for Members Only for Documentation